Microsoft Announces Their Xbox And Bethesda Games Showcase Coming June 13th

With only a couple of weeks to go before E3, Microsoft has confirmed the date for their upcoming Games Showcase, but with a new name: the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase.  This of course reflects the recent purchase of Bethesda for $7.5 billion last year, and the integration of the publisher into the Xbox brand.

The Showcase will air on Sunday, June 13th at 10:00AM Pacific time, which translates to 1PM Eastern, 12PM Central.  Xbox Wire has specified that the showcase will run ninety minutes, and feature the games coming to Xbox and Xbox Game Pass both this holiday and into the future.  The promotional image hints at two major games: Halo Infinite and Starfield, the new IP coming from Bethesda Softworks that’s supposedly an open-world sci-fi title.

Though the entire event this year will be purely virtual, the fans will still be able to watch on Twitch, Youtube, Twitter, or Facebook.

With only a couple of weeks to go before E3, Microsoft has confirmed the date for their upcoming Games Showcase,COMICONRead More

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: