The ICE-Cast Live: A Rundown Of Of Our Favourite Comic Book Series Of The Year

As an end-of-year special, the gang behind the ICE-Cast Live podcast decided to go it alone and discuss some of our favourite comic book titles of the past year. any in there that made your own list?

And, as ever, if you like what you see and hear, why not give us a like and subscribe here. With guests such as Ram V, Jim Shooter, Tess Fowler, Ron Frenz, John McCrea and many, many more shining lights of the comic book industry joining us, we think we have one of the best guest lists around. If you love comics, then you’ll love the ICE-Cast Live, I’m sure. So, why not join us each and every Thursday at 3pm (ET)/12pm (PT)/8pm (GMT)?

 

As an end-of-year special, the gang behind the ICE-Cast Live podcast decided to go it alone and discuss some ofCOMICONRead More

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: