Ubisoft Forward Digital Conference Dated For September 10

After not being present for the various summer showcases, Ubisoft has announced their next Ubisoft Forward showcase for September 10th. This showcase, according to the company, will have “updates and news on multiple games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world.”

Though Ubisoft isn’t talking about what games will be present, it’s likely that updates on the next Assassin’s Creed, Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora, XDefiant, The Division Heartlands, Ghost Recon Frontline, and Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope will be featured. Other potential games that could make an appearance include Far Cry, and Beyond Good and Evil 2 — yes, we’re still hopeful about that ever-promised sequel.

Prior to Ubisoft Forward, the company will be doing a reveal for Skull & Bones — the open-world multi-player pirate game set during the Golden Age of Piracy — today!

People might remember Skull & Bones as a game originally scheduled for release in 2019, but fell off the map after a gameplay reveal at E3 2017. Though the its disappearance might have made it feel like it was likely to be canceled, Kotaku broke the news that the game has to release due to agreements with the Singaporean government.

Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull & Bones will start at 11AM Pacific, 2PM EST and appear on YouTube and Twitch.  Meanwhile, the Ubisoft Forward for September 10th will begin at 12PM Pacific, 3PM EST on YouTube, Twitch, and on Ubisoft.

 

After not being present for the various summer showcases, Ubisoft has announced their next Ubisoft Forward showcase for September 10th.COMICONRead More

Leave a Reply

Generated by Feedzy
%d bloggers like this: