Comics Crowdfunding Round-Up: BITES OF TRUTH, A STEAMPUNK CAROL, and 3 more projects we love

Welcome back to The Beat’s comics crowdfunding round-up! The column is (finally) back, and because chronic illness is a (literal) pain, we’re trying a new day and time: Monday at 12:00 PM PST/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM EST! So, I hope you saved a little spare change to support some great crowdfunding projects this work week because […]Welcome back to The Beat’s comics crowdfunding round-up! The column is (finally) back, and because chronic illness is a (literal) pain, we’re trying a new day and time: Monday at 12:00 PM PST/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM EST! So, I hope you saved a little spare change to support some great crowdfunding projects this work week becauseThe BeatRead More

Leave a Reply

Generated by Feedzy
%d bloggers like this: